If you see errors on this site, or to submit an event, please contact hawke@bcdracing.com. Check back to confirm, and if I forgot to put it up, email me again. This is not my main job, and I forget sometimes. Particularly now with COVID, always double check with promoters or their respective websites to make sure that there have been no changes before heading out to a race. We try to list everyone, USAC races, not USAC races, triathlons, alleycats, etc. (not BMX though, as it is kind of its own scene)  I am limiting the listings to events within a 2.5 hr drive from the NM state line, and, of course, events within the state. If there is no link, then I can't find any more info yet. This calendar database is a joint project with nmbra.org and nmcycling.org, with the idea of having one unified (and hopefully accurate) cycling calendar for New Mexico.

Note: Occasionally, due the way browsers work, this page will not refresh itself even when you push the refresh button. This is because it is a "page within a page" (iframe tag)  So if you still aren't getting the new calendar, try deleting your web history and refreshing, or going straight to the source page at https://bcdracing.com/calendar/justcalendar.html and then refreshing. Sometimes the source page works better on a phone as well.  





Click here to see the 2021 calendar
01/01/22 Sat

01/02/22 Sun CX
Hubble CX, not NMCX Albuquerque 
01/08/22 Sat CX
Hays Apple Farm CX, Bosque Farms, NM, NMCX series finals, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
01/09/22 Sun

01/15/22 Sat MTB
El Paso Puzzler, El Paso TX, endurance USAC MTB race
01/16/22 Sun CX
Mission ABQ CX, Albq, NM, not NMCX, not USAC, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885 CANCELED
01/16/22 Sun MTB El Paso Puzzler, El Paso TX, endurance USAC MTB race
01/22/22 Sat

01/23/22 Sun CX
New Mexico State Cyclocross Championships, Albq, NM, USAC CX race, hawke@bcdracing.com PROBABLY CANCELED
01/29/22 Sat

01/30/22 Sun

02/05/22 Sat

02/06/22 Sun

02/12/22 Sat road
Vuelta a Santa Catalina- RR, Oracle, AZ
02/13/22 Sun road
Vuelta a Santa Catalina- Crit, Oracle, AZ
02/19/22 Sat multi
39th Mt Taylor Winter Quadrathon, Grants NM

Sat
road
Valley of the Sun Stage Race, Phoenix, AZ, USAC road Race
02/20/22 Sun road
Valley of the Sun Stage Race, Phoenix, AZ, USAC road Race
02/26/22 Sat

02/27/22 Sun

03/04/22 Fri road Tucson Bicycle Classic, Tucson, AZ, USAC road stage race

Fri
grvl
Ruta del Jefe, Elgin, AZ gravel ride.
03/05/22 Sat mix NM Endurance Series ABQ Mixed Media BFL, Albq, NM, endurance MTB/CX ride, free

Sat grvl Ruta del Jefe, Elgin, AZ gravel ride.

Sat road
Tucson Bicycle Classic, Tucson, AZ, USAC road stage race

Sat
grvl
Galactic Grinder, Aztec, NM
03/06/22 Sun road
Tucson Bicycle Classic, Tucson, AZ, USAC road stage race

Sun grvl Ruta del Jefe, Elgin, AZ gravel ride.
03/12/22 Sat road
Ken Forbes Memorial Crit (States), Tucson, AZ, USAC road race
03/13/22 Sun road
BR Crit  Tucson, AZ, USAC road race

Sun MTB Six Pack Outdoors Series Buffalo Stampede Canyon, TX (Near Amarillo) MTB race
03/15/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
03/16/22
Wed
MTB
6 Graves Series, Farmington, NM, MTB races
03/19/22
Sat
grvl
Mosquero Cub, Bear, and Grizzly 100, Mosquero, NM, 40, 70, and 100mi gravel events, Instagram, alexpjmorgan@gmail.com

Sat
road
Hillsboro RR, Hillsboro, NM, USAC road race

Sat
MTB
Roost the Ridges Enduro, Farmington, NM, enduro race
03/20/22 Sun swp
Duke City Wheelmen Bike Swap, Trek Superstore, Albuquerque, NM
03/22/22 Tues MTB
Tuesday Night MTB Races, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
03/26/22 Sat MTB
Bosque MTB Stage Race, Albuquerque, NM, NMORS series race (Sat only) hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
03/27/22 Sun MTB
Bosque MTB Stage Race, Albuquerque, NM  hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
03/29/22
Tues
road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, USAC road race, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
03/30/22
Wed
MTB
6 Graves Series, Farmington, NM, MTB races
04/02/22 Sat road
505 Cycling Classic, Albq, NM, USAC road race

Sat MTB
Tommyknocker 10 , Silver city, NM, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com,505-554-0059
04/03/22 Sun road
505 Cycling Classic, Albq, NM, USAC road race
04/05/22 Tues MTB
Tuesday Night MTB Races, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
04/09/22 Sat tri
Shiprock Triathlon Festival, Shiprock, NM, fourcornerstriathlon@gmail.com, 928-856-0829

Sat
tri
Lobo Triathlon Kids Race, Albq, NM, lobotri@unm.edu

Sat
mix NM Endurance Series San Ysidoro Dirty Century, Albq, NM, endurance MTB/CX ride, free
04/10/22 Sun
tri
Lobo Triathlon, Albq, NM,
04/10/22 Sun MTB
Six Pack Outdoors Series Merus Massacre Amarillo, TX, MTB race
04/12/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
04/16/22 Sat grvl
Mora Roubaix, Mora, NM, gravel race, alexpjmorgan@gmail.com
04/17/22 Sun  :)
Happy Easter!  :)
04/19/22 Tues MTB
Tuesday Night MTB Races, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
04/23/22 Sat

04/24/22 Sun grvl
Dusty Roadrunner Gravel Series, East Mts Race, Albq, NM
04/26/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, USAC road race, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
04/27/22
Wed
road
Tour of the Gila, Silver City, NM, USAC stage race, brennan5231@comcast.net, 575.590.2612
04/28/22
Thu
road
Tour of the Gila, Silver City, NM, USAC stage race, brennan5231@comcast.net, 575.590.2612
04/29/22
Fri
road
Tour of the Gila, Silver City, NM, USAC stage race, brennan5231@comcast.net, 575.590.2612
04/30/22 Sat MTB
NM Endurance Series GDMBR+, Grants, NM, endurance MTB/CX ride overnighter, free

Sat
MTB
6 Hours in the Basin for Commonweal, Galisteo, NM

Sat
road
Tour of the Gila, Silver City, NM, USAC stage race, brennan5231@comcast.net, 575.590.2612
05/01/22 Sun
road
Tour of the Gila, Silver City, NM, USAC stage race, brennan5231@comcast.net, 575.590.2612
05/03/22 Tues MTB
Tuesday Night MTB Races, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
05/07/22 Sat MTB
Alien Run, Aztec, NM, NMORS MTB race
05/08/22 Sun grvl
Tome Gravel Circuits, Tome, NM, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
05/10/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, USAC road race, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
05/14/22 Sat MTB
Royal Gorge 6 & 12 , Silver city, NM, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com,505-554-0059
05/15/22 Sun MTB
Six Pack Outdoors Series Hansford County Hoedown Spearman, TX, MTB race
05/17/22 Tues MTB
Tuesday Night MTB Races, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
05/21/22 Sat MTB
12 Hours of Mesa Verde, Cortez CO, endurance MTB race

Sat
MTB
NM Endurance Series Manzanita Mountain Epic, Albq, NM, endurance MTB ride, free
05/22/22 Sun road
Santa Fe Century, Santa Fe, NM, road tour, ride@santafecentury.com
05/24/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, USAC road race, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
05/28/22 Sat road
Iron Horse Bicycle Classic, Durango, CO, road race/ride

Sat
MTB The Original Growler Endurance Mountain Bike Races, Gunnison, CO
05/29/22 Sun grvl
Iron Horse Bicycle Classic, Durango, CO, road race/ride

Sun
MTB The Original Growler Endurance Mountain Bike Races, Gunnison, CO
05/30/22 Mon
MTB Iron Horse Bicycle Classic, Durango, CO, road race/ride
05/31/22 Tues MTB
Tuesday Night MTB Races, Albuquerque, NM area, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
06/04/22 Sat MTB NM Endurance Series Pajarito Burnout, Los Alamos, NM, endurance MTB ride, free


grvl
Dusty Roadrunner Gravel Series, Jemez Loop, Jemez Springs area, NM

Sat road
Flagstaff Omnium, RR, Williams, AZ

Sat mix
24 Hours in the Canyon, Amarillo, TX, endurance MTB and road races
06/05/22 Sun mix
24 Hours in the Canyon, Amarillo, TX, endurance MTB and road races

Sun
road
Flagstaff Omnium, Snowbowl HC, Flagstaff, AZ
06/07/22 Tues
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque, NM area, USAC road race, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
06/11/22 Sat MTB
24 Hours in the Enchanted Forest, Gallup, NM, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com, 505-554-0059

Sat
tri City of Lakes Triathlon, Santa Rosa, NM
06/12/22 Sun MTB
24 Hours in the Enchanted Forest, Gallup, NM, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com,505-554-0059

Sun

06/14/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque, NM area, USAC, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
06/18/22 Sat road
AZ State Road Championships, Show Low, AZ
06/19/22 Sun

06/21/22 Tues road
Tuesday Criteriums at Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque, NM area, USAC, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
06/25/22 Sat grvl
La Mosca Bicicleta, Grants, NM,
06/26/22 Sun

06/28/22 Tues

07/02/22 Sat

07/03/22 Sun

07/05/22 Tues

07/09/22 Sat

07/10/22 Sun grvl
Torreon-Tajique Twice Gravel Race, Tajique, NM, hawke@bcdracing.com 505-259-6885
07/12/22 Tues

07/16/22 Sat
MTB
NM Endurance Series Watermelon Beat Down, Albq, NM, endurance MTB ride, free

Sat road
719 Ride, Colorado Springs, CO, road tour.
07/17/22 Sun

07/19/22 Tues

07/23/22 Sat grvl
Dusty Roadrunner Gravel Series, El Rito Epic, El Rito, NM
07/24/22 Sun

07/26/22 Tues

07/30/22 Sat MTB
Telluride 100 & 50 Mtn. Bike Race, Telluride, CO
07/31/22 Sun

08/02/22 Tues

08/06/22 Sat

08/07/22 Sun mix
Santa Fe Hill Climb, Santa Fe, NM, road & mtn. bike races

Sun
tri
Socorro Chile Harvest Triathlon, Socorro, NM, chileharvesttri@gmail.com
08/09/22 Tues

08/13/22 Sat MTB
Oak flats MTB, Albuquerque, NM, NMORS MTB race, Parmenides Orpinel, oakflatsmtb@gmail.com

Sat
mix
NM Endurance Series Cruces Basin, Las Cruces, NM, endurance gravel/MTB ride, free
08/14/22 Sun MTB
Oak flats MTB, Albuquerque, NM, NMORS MTB race, Parmenides Orpinel, oakflatsmtb@gmail.com
08/16/22 Tues

08/20/22 Sat

08/21/22 Sun

08/23/22 Tues

08/27/22 Sat MTB
The Torture Cross Country MTB Race, Santa Fe, NM

Sat road Enchanted Circle Tour, Red River, NM, road tour

Sat MTB Lake City Alpine 50, Lake City, CO
08/28/22 Sun MTB
NM Endurance Series Santa Fe BFL, Santa Fe, NM, endurance MTB ride, free
08/30/22 Tues

09/03/22 Sat

09/04/22 Sun

09/06/22 Tues

09/10/22 Sat MTB
NM Endurance Series Double Boundary, Taos, NM, endurance MTB ride, free
09/11/22 Sun road
Mt Graham HC (AZ state HC) Safford, AZ, USAC road race
09/13/22 Tues

09/17/22 Sat MTB Albuquerque Dirt Fiesta - 6/12 Hour MTB, Albq, NM

Sat MTB
NM Endurance Series  El Rito Waffle Ride, TBA, NM, endurance MTB ride, free
09/18/22 Sun MTB
Six Pack Outdoors Series Rita Blanca Rampage Dalhart, TX, MTB race
09/20/22 Tues

09/22/22 Thu MTB Pikes Peak Apex MTB Stage Race, Colorado Springs, CO, USAC mrice@sportsstrategies.com
09/23/22 Fri MTB Pikes Peak Apex MTB Stage Race, Colorado Springs, CO, USAC mrice@sportsstrategies.com
09/24/22 Sat MTB
Pikes Peak Apex MTB Stage Race, Colorado Springs, CO, USAC mrice@sportsstrategies.com
09/25/22
Sun
grvl
Dusty Roadrunner Gravel Series, TBD, Albq, NM

Sun MTB
Pikes Peak Apex MTB Stage Race, Colorado Springs, CO, USAC mrice@sportsstrategies.com
09/27/22 Tues

10/01/22 Sat

10/02/22 Sun

10/04/22 Tues

10/08/22 Sat

10/09/22 Sun MTB
Six Pack Outdoors Series Boomtown Blowout Borger, TX, MTB race
10/11/22 Tues

10/15/22 Sat MTB
Wild West MTB Fest, Ruidoso, NM, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com, 505-554-0059

Sat MTB
NM Endurance Series Zuni Mountains 50/100, Zuni, NM, endurance MTB ride, free
10/16/22 Sun MTB
Wild West MTB Fest, Ruidoso, NM, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com, 505-554-0059

Sun MTB El Grupo Fall Fondo, Tucson, AZ, road tour
10/18/22 Tues

10/22/22
Sat
grvl
Dusty Roadrunner Gravel Series, TBD, Albq, NM
10/22/22 Sat mix
Durango-Farmington Bicycle Tour, Durango, CO, road/gravel tour
10/23/22 Sun

10/25/22 Tues

10/29/22 Sat

10/30/22 Sun

11/01/22 Tues

11/05/22 Sat MTB
NM Endurance Series Sacramento Rim Roller, Cloudcroft, NM, NMES ride, free

Sat grvl The Spirit World 100, gravel race, Patagonia, AZ
11/06/22 Sun MTB
Six Pack Outdoors Series Lone Star Classic Amarillo, TX, MTB race
11/08/22 Tues

11/12/22 Sat grvl
Dusty Roadrunner Gravel Series, Quebradas, Socorro, NM
11/13/22 Sun

11/15/22 Tues

11/19/22 Sat

11/20/22 Sun

11/22/22 Tues

11/26/22 Sat

11/27/22 Sun

11/29/22 Tues

12/03/22 Sat

12/04/22 Sun

12/06/22 Tues

12/10/22 Sat MTB
Dawn to Dusk, Fountain Hills, AZ, Endurance MTB race, elcapitan@ziarides.com, 505-554-0059
12/11/22 Sun

12/13/22 Tues

12/17/22 Sat

12/18/22 Sun

12/20/22 Tues

12/25/22 Fri  :)
Merry Christmas! :)
12/24/22 Sat

12/25/22 Sun

12/27/22 Tues

12/31/22 Sat

01/01/23 Sun

01/03/23 Tues

01/07/23 Sat

01/08/23 Sun

01/10/23 Tues

01/14/23 Sat

01/15/23 Sun

01/17/23 Tues

01/21/23 Sat

01/22/23 Sun

01/24/23 Tues

01/28/23 Sat

01/29/23 Sun